Germany’s Capital, Cities and Regions

Germany, a country where many small and neighboring kingdoms existed for many years, consists of 16 federal components. These federal states, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hesse, Lower Saxony, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, North Rhine-Vestefalya! Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schlesswig-Holstein and Thuringia. Its capital and largest city is Berlin. Other important cities are Bremen, Cologne, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hannover, Baden-Baden, Liepzig, Munich, Nuremberg and Stutgart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *